Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search


MGTBG -

04/09/2019

From the start Dan gave 100% to the preparation & sale of our property. His expertise on what needed done to increase marketability was exceptional! His experience helped guide us in the appropriate use of local resources to make the improvements necessary to increase interest. He was always respectful in our expressed concens and was mindful of them when making suggestions. He actually listened to what we said and used that information when offering ideas.Communication was fluent and clear. Responses were in the manner easiest for us & always very prompt! Selling the property from another state presented some unique challenges, all of which Dan overcame with ease!He was very hands on and went above and beyond to facilitate the rapid response needed when it was identified that our furnace was in need of repair in the midst of winter as well as on many other occasions. His knowledge of reliable local services made it easy to have repairs made in a timely manner. Through a solid foundation of experience his ability to provide an accurate evaluation of costs involved providing us with a clear picture of the bottom line. This made it much easier to know what offer we could accept. Attention to detail was evident throughout the process and it paid off when the viewings online and in person were very high! The photos he took were well done, giving the property the perfect appeal to many potential buyers. In the end the sale of the property was seemless and fast! He took the time to anticipate questions and clarify concerns making the decision to select him as our realtor clearly right one!I would highly recommend Dan as our experience with him was far above our expectations!


JONATHAN SCOTT WALKER -

01/07/2019

Dan was very knowledgable of the neighborhoods we visited, as well as the houses, themselves. He helped me find the perfect home...and at the price I wanted! He was extremely diligent, and VERY helpful through the whole home buying process. I would highly recommend Dan to any buyer!


DEREK FRANKLIN00 -

12/15/2018

I met Dan Rusbosin at a house i went to look at in Acme PA.we talked for a while and i asked him if he would help me find a house that worked for me.Dan is very good at all that needs to be done,i could rely on him for every thing that needed to be done from looking at the house all the way to closing.if i decide to sell my house or buy another my first call will be to Dan.


SHARONFLEE3 -

11/09/2018

Dan was great. We could not have been helped through the process by anyone better. He was knowledgeable about so many things, organized when we weren’t, patient and honest. I would definitely use him again and highly recommend him to others.


RACOYNE17 -

11/08/2018

Dan went above and beyond in assisting us to purchase our first home. My husband and I had many questions regarding not only the home purchasing process, but also general house questions (and our silly first-time-home-buyer questions). Dan expertly answered each and every question for us; when he didn't know an answer himself, he sought it out quickly. He also attentively listened to our needs and wants and helped us to discern which type of house was best for us; he then patiently showed us many homes over the course of a year. He was honest with his assessment of these hosues and helped us to narrow down what exactly we were looking for. I cannot recommend Dan Rusbosin enough (beleive me, I try, to each and every person who I know wanting to purchase a house). Dan helped us to find a wonderful home in which to raise our family and I am extraordinarily grateful.


ZUSER20140731095436362 -

11/08/2018

Dan is a pleasure to work with. Upbeat and ready to listen to what you are looking for, I had a great experience throughout the process of buying a new home. Responsive and attentive to detail regarding my wants and needs in properties, Dan was quick to set up viewings of interesting listings as well as provide reference information to others within the area. He has much local knowledge and made sure the process went as smoothly as possible. From finding a home to quickly closing, I would recommend him as an agent for your home purchase.


ROSNER TIMOTHY -

11/08/2018

In one word Dan was fantastic. The first time we met he told us that he wasn't there to make a sale. He was there to help us find a home. And that is what he did. He did not pressure us into choosing anything. He steered us clear of items in houses that he thought may be potential problems that I would have never known. He gave ideas about small projects that could make this room or that room stand out after purchase. He clearly showed that he cared about the person and not the sale. He kept in contact throughout the whole process. I never had to wait on him for a form or a call back. He was there from start to finish.


NATHANAWALCH -

11/07/2018

Dan was very helpful with the purchase of my first house. He was always very prompt to respond and is full of good information surrounding the entire process.


KS8381 -

10/24/2018

Dan is a wonderful agent. He was very responsive with any concerns that I had. He is able to provide a personal connection with his clients. I highly recommend his services.


CUE1950 -

01/21/2018

Dan listed our home which was a challenging sale since it was out of comfortable commuting range for Pittsburgh, and, for some, even the county seat of Greensburg, as well as over the normal price range for the area. He provided excellent advice for each price change as we sought the sweet spot to generate interest and a sale at an acceptable price for us, and was ultimately successful at a critical juncture for us. Very personable, always responsive to our calls and emails, and most trustworthy.


TIMOTHYMIMNA -

01/04/2018

Dan helped us sell a property in Rector recently. He was professional, very helpful, knowledgeable, enthusiastic and he knows the realastate game inside and out. We sold this property in Rector while living in NJ. He assisted us in getting the place ready to show, getting the place cleaned out once it sold and he even represented us at the closing. We never had to leave NJ. He is top notch and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.


ZUSER20170518025126564 -

08/04/2017

Dan was amazingly helpful!! I am so grateful for all he did to assist in the sale of my home. He is an exceptional realtor who goes the extra mile for his clients!!


CAFRANKITO -

08/03/2017

Dan Rusbosin is knowledgeable, kind, attentive, and listened carefully to make sure he understood what we were looking for! When we found our cottage he jumped in and made sure everything was covered! He came to inspections and even sent me some pics! We consider him a wonderful friend and hope to work with him again soon!! We'd like another cottage!!


DONNAGARRITY1 -

08/02/2017

When we decided to move out of state we listed our house with Dan. Our experience with him was very positive from the time we listed our home through closing. He had our home sold very quickly and he was very easy to work with during the whole process. He made a very stressful move a lot less stressful and we really appreciated that. We most definitely recommend Dan!!


TLFONTAINE3 -

08/02/2017

A relative passed away and I was responsible for the estate. Dan responded to my request quickly, came over to discuss the details for selling the house, reviewed the market, develop a strategy and outline a plan for our long distance sale.After a few months we updated our strategy and sold the house immediately, Dan represented me at the closing and all the paper work. Totally seemless and professional. A dream!


JVASINKO -

08/02/2017

Dan was very helpful and informative when going through the home purchasing process. He provided professional information and a great experience overall.


RAYCARMK -

08/02/2017

We had the pleasure to work with Dan when we sold/bought our house. He is very knowledgeable and a kind person. He treated us like friends and not just a client. He was prompt every step of the way. We highly recommend him for your buying/selling needs!


USER2197578 -

08/02/2017

Dan is very professional, friendly and helpful. Anytime we called him for any reason, if he wasn't able to answer, he called back as soon as he could. He would always give hours professional opinion, but respected whatever decision we made. He's the bestime realtor I have ever come across.


EJWEBB318 -

08/01/2017

A friend of mine recommended Dan after I had trouble finding a realtor.Dan was very easy to contact. He is very hands on and involved in the entire process. Everything was explained in detail.During our first meeting, Dan said he wanted to have our home on the market the beginning of May and have it sold by Memorial day. I found his enthusiasm and knowledge impressive. Our house was on the market one day when we received a full price offer.Dan did everything he had promised and more. I would not hesitate to recommend him.E J Webb


LEONARD8170 -

08/24/2016

It's very heard to put into words how much we appreciate Dan. He has been working with us for a little over 11 months and we have finally found a home. We had very specific requirements in a home, which made our search a little more tedious than average. We could not have done it without the guidance, professionalism, and dedication of Dan Rusbosin. He was our champion in getting us through the challenging landscape of Realty. Considering that this was our first home purchase, we needed a bit more attention and Dan was always willing and gracious in his efforts to give us aid. Dan really took the time to get to know us and our needs. He spent many days and hours tirelessly working to help us find our home. I could not say one negative thing about Dan. he truly is an AMAZING person and will do whatever he can to help you in you with your Realty endeavor.


ZUSER20140610123316675 -

05/28/2016

Dan was excellent to work with. He was always available and returned calls promptly. He really cared about finding a perfect home for us and offered excellent advice along the way. We would absolutely recommend him to others.


SLICK16869 -

09/01/2015

Dan helped my wife and I sell our home AND purchase a new house closer to my job. In regards to selling our home: Dan prepped us for what needed to be done, arranged for photos and wrote a wonderful description of our property. Our home sold in 1 day. In regards to buying a new home, Dan was very patient and informative. My wife and I were very picky and Dan never rushed or pressured us into making an offer. He understood exactly what we wanted and was diligent in passing along listings that matched our criteria when they came up. He even came home early from a scheduled vacation when he saw a listing that he knew we liked. Thanks to him, we found the exact house we wanted and got through closing without any issue. I highly recommend Dan. I cannot say enough good things about him. If you use Dan as your agent, you will not be disappointed.


DAVEEVANS1 -

05/14/2015

Dan was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. ...I worked in the mortgage business for 10 years and have seen hundreds of Realtors at work. None were better. I highly recommend him as your agent.


DAVID EVANS -

05/14/2015

Dan was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. ...I worked in the mortgage business for 10 years and have seen hundreds of Realtors at work. None were better. I highly recommend him as your agent.


JOZSEFPOSTA -

04/14/2015

We highly recommend to anyone Mr. Dan Rusbosin.He put a lot of time and effort to sell our house in less than 6 months.He is a great agent, He puts his heart and soul into His work.